## **Eastern Divisionals**

## Danny Cleary Community Center Jan 20, 2018 to Jan 21, 2018 STAR 8 Women (Under 19) Free Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Victoria Short	Prince of Wales SC	NL
2	Brooke Coffey	CBS Skating Club	NL
3	Emily Philpott	Flying Blades FSC	NL
4	Madison Sturge	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Caley Mayo	Ice Crystals Skating Club	NL
6	Lindsey Edison	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
7	Brooke Andrews	CBS Skating Club	NL
8	Kathleen Curran	Prince of Wales SC	NL
9	Sarah Collett	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
10	Emily Thorne	CBS Skating Club	NL
11	Keira Hancock	Prince of Wales SC	NL





Date: 12-Jan-2018 5:54:39PM